After admin has logged in, admin can manage all users from back end such as active users, verified users, unverified users and cancel users.
Active users denotes who have verified their account.
Admin can sort all users by clicking ‘All Users’ tab.
Unverified users denotes who have not verified their account.
Admin can search users by status such as active, moderate, deactive or unverified.